Monthly Result

Choose Month :

1st - 3rd PRIZE LUCKY PRIZE CONSOLATION PRIZE
Wednesday, 2020-08-12
1st.
241498
509558
381611
2nd.
008623
174521
746888
3rd.
851896
537184
687181
968714
847969
722892
447308
Tuesday, 2020-08-11
1st.
554113
820435
607813
2nd.
067568
494250
015621
3rd.
091495
734155
814353
033547
275678
218243
365433
Monday, 2020-08-10
1st.
987055
673147
036588
2nd.
343660
778464
931181
3rd.
368249
682816
089117
646410
399734
896483
289003
Sunday, 2020-08-09
1st.
829116
267504
567739
2nd.
090625
436436
724396
3rd.
040220
944629
224055
564860
650818
704420
457034
Saturday, 2020-08-08
1st.
742488
369641
213696
2nd.
029576
249015
864403
3rd.
069473
973096
050634
995056
170488
330246
657481
Friday, 2020-08-07
1st.
968530
794828
430386
2nd.
727933
481815
224339
3rd.
277779
540347
912332
964144
390499
337636
652171
Thursday, 2020-08-06
1st.
728351
750123
592651
2nd.
677732
479752
258742
3rd.
584798
888246
946419
809719
361309
299652
476552
Wednesday, 2020-08-05
1st.
157699
341934
984259
2nd.
612787
695461
112491
3rd.
103149
673163
626714
870333
706190
831780
217970
Tuesday, 2020-08-04
1st.
225200
974097
966226
2nd.
997234
859249
025157
3rd.
483802
442326
124341
946226
541260
811976
934243
Monday, 2020-08-03
1st.
981243
672662
856009
2nd.
128746
501911
673198
3rd.
370245
317880
576568
060206
555260
662788
183603
Sunday, 2020-08-02
1st.
128594
615476
529050
2nd.
188821
474114
991693
3rd.
757082
277051
590067
587762
323741
450626
515399
Saturday, 2020-08-01
1st.
509947
350824
475237
2nd.
462296
108732
540042
3rd.
975730
745506
818226
106732
934767
252711
161151