Monthly Result

Choose Month :

1st - 3rd PRIZE LUCKY PRIZE CONSOLATION PRIZE
Friday, 2024-02-23
1st.
497301
214368
699477
2nd.
932244
162862
994113
3rd.
557501
292569
445290
564084
644903
924188
486348
Wednesday, 2024-02-21
1st.
014656
326533
062478
2nd.
499797
541558
013576
3rd.
483083
690842
053192
214684
205017
143352
400740
Tuesday, 2024-02-20
1st.
467392
236134
322583
2nd.
887501
188642
099647
3rd.
530202
478703
775276
333713
463242
207981
862011
Monday, 2024-02-19
1st.
194923
320877
731503
2nd.
142289
281820
158796
3rd.
956462
538547
433089
167442
525477
999854
533313
Sunday, 2024-02-18
1st.
087305
537539
055222
2nd.
990737
515814
218304
3rd.
133643
290452
218629
026040
062808
889844
972213
Saturday, 2024-02-17
1st.
084953
552214
828953
2nd.
900577
591070
801206
3rd.
324599
224177
405090
502023
409298
899535
148365
Thursday, 2024-02-15
1st.
074938
620172
704119
2nd.
151509
701954
276315
3rd.
150294
875469
050117
577362
745490
583397
358013
Wednesday, 2024-02-14
1st.
492812
099390
655199
2nd.
634956
495321
937149
3rd.
848577
995931
581390
214486
709116
342346
423687
Tuesday, 2024-02-13
1st.
042580
130690
802014
2nd.
018081
655949
854996
3rd.
823948
570892
087082
989503
351457
125507
237454
Monday, 2024-02-12
1st.
400196
323969
259495
2nd.
814068
870346
258717
3rd.
499282
218782
477355
128273
124419
503719
392298
Sunday, 2024-02-11
1st.
057928
657398
973758
2nd.
278299
126685
921331
3rd.
035900
070296
270366
750070
266796
796648
647369
Saturday, 2024-02-10
1st.
467501
991292
094751
2nd.
525449
156655
348332
3rd.
723956
979367
937027
620692
404240
169507
142735
Friday, 2024-02-09
1st.
084962
365250
513156
2nd.
178083
765085
747465
3rd.
807639
596300
167505
873061
557139
614502
718395
Thursday, 2024-02-08
1st.
747259
737120
950999
2nd.
965116
854443
780565
3rd.
986369
360813
342447
315286
628085
304089
100639
Wednesday, 2024-02-07
1st.
228413
493866
679676
2nd.
253944
282423
900556
3rd.
046899
443661
029133
622373
669058
056443
194489
Tuesday, 2024-02-06
1st.
374497
265005
664529
2nd.
312199
598777
782091
3rd.
112309
160696
536773
311089
951288
067750
432461
Monday, 2024-02-05
1st.
455068
113492
172699
2nd.
783737
158712
851189
3rd.
665319
743490
096717
882752
095215
329424
496079
Sunday, 2024-02-04
1st.
067623
993293
022726
2nd.
864642
986067
266826
3rd.
704430
650442
504583
195088
324536
524242
273843
Saturday, 2024-02-03
1st.
772489
884146
845465
2nd.
121407
653285
087759
3rd.
543762
643435
300547
047945
226771
910176
588837
Friday, 2024-02-02
1st.
943148
089785
647404
2nd.
248380
176648
541298
3rd.
639206
183019
570472
539094
649079
306100
743451
Thursday, 2024-02-01
1st.
886127
298560
365438
2nd.
059843
434825
328765
3rd.
339774
449460
934376
015148
812434
449393
376650